ValleyRanchWorkingMom: Single + Not into Games = Contact Me!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Irving, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ValleyRanchWorkingMom is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Sales Management

January 2014 I occasionally wear my hair curly.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I officially became a Texan 6/18/12. I relocated to Irving, TX (Valley Ranch) from Kansas City due to my job.

I'm a single mom and my child is my pride and joy. Divorced since the beginning of 2012 after being married for 9.5 yrs and in that relationship for 12yrs. I work a lot, but also like to enjoy my free time...My Motto is Work Hard, Play Hard! I'm in search of someone to talk with, laugh with and spend time with.

My daughter is bi-racial and since I have found this can be an issue with some I am putting it out upfront. I Do Not see color and do not limit myself to dating one ethnicity/race over another...I date someone because of who they are and how they make me feel when we are together.

I like men who are confident and have a good sense of humor. IF you can make me laugh until my sides hurt that is a HUGE Plus! I am also known to have a sarcastic or smart-ass side (I prefer the term sarcastic!) so beware.

I'm looking for an individual who doesn't "need" me (if that makes sense) who can financially support themselves, isn't overly possessive/needy and has their own friends. I'm also NOT looking for a long-distance relationship.

In a relationship I am looking for someone where we are strong individually, but are even better when we are together...someone who challenges me and makes me want to be a better person, mother and partner!

I'm not always good at reaching out to others first (BUT am trying to make a conscious effort to be better at it) so if something in my profile strikes you the right way please don't hesitate to send me a message. Also, if you have any questions please ask.

PS ~ IF you're Married or in a Relationship already then PLEASE don't contact me...I Don't Like To Share when it comes to that!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ValleyRanchWorkingMom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married