Sing11: Loving woman looking for a gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
Sing11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Student/Care Aide


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Okay, let's see:

Having experienced hardship has made me a strong woman and I have made an effort to live a well-rounded life.

My nature is to be nurturing and honest. I am goal oriented and have my "stuff" together. My kids are getting older and more independent so I am not looking for someone to help me parent them, I got that. I also don't need someone to support me, got that covered too.

When I look at an elderly couple walking on the street holding hands, I can't help to feel a bit jealous and hopeful that I can have that too. It would be great to have a relationship with a man that I can count on and that will count on me, to have each others' backs... sort of speak. We've all had our hearts broken at least once at this stage, and hopefully are ready to be giving and willing to trust one another and take a chance again.

I think there are stages in life that are important to enjoy and experience. The first love, getting married, having kids, enjoying a fulfilling career or occupation, growing old with someone. I have been very fortunate to have experienced being a mom, and I think ideally my partner has kids already and understands the responsibilities that come along with parenthood.

I decided to go back to school recently as I see myself being very happy helping others as a Registered Nurse. Working with Seniors mostly as a volunteer and now as a Care Aide has really opened my eyes as I see how fragile we humans are and how precious life is.
My intention is to live it as best as possible and as healthy as possible too. I have no addictions and hope to live a long life, hoping my partner thinks the same way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!! I love walking along the ocean, sitting where we can have a conversation and get to know each other. The place is irrelevant, what matters is the company :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sing11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 54.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke