bethas: Haven't given up
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bethas is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
social worker

KWP in Dallas Spring 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single professional with a great home, job, and life. The only thing I am missing is that special someone to share it with. Love the outdoors (going to the lake, festivals, and flea markets, gardening, yard work). I also love to travel both weekend getaways and to other states and countries. I listen too all types of rock, blues, some country on occasion. Enjoy shows like stranger things, orange is the new black, modern family, and British comedies.

Seeking single professional male with positive outlook, good values, believes in the golden rule and loves animals (the person I seek will feel pets are family). I would hope we share similar interests, but it is fine if we have some different interests (maybe I will learn to like them too!). I prefer hole in the wall restaurants with good food to fancy over priced ones. Hoping to meet an easy going nice guy, willing to get to know each other a little over the phone, until we meet.

**Update- I am no longer a paying member so I cannot see the meet me option.**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or lunch and see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bethas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.