NicoleRenee1122: looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Battle creek, Michigan
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
NicoleRenee1122 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nicole
I was born and raised in Battle Creek and don't plan to move far from here since most of my family lives near by. I generally see my parents at least once a week, and my extend family on all holidays and birthdays. Family is my number one priority, but it took me a while to figure that out. I have a pet rabbit, Minnie, who is about a year old. She is the first pet I've ever had, and is a little bit spoiled. I have a habit of binge watching Netflix, I'm about half way through Friends right now. I listen to country music, I love how so many of the songs tell a story. I'm probably going to wear out my Frankie Ballard CD since it's pretty much the only thing I've listen to in the car for the last 2 months. I work a full time job, Monday through Friday, 9-5, and would like to meet someone with a similar schedule. I don't really like traveling but enjoy the occasional trip to South Haven when the weather permits.

What I'm looking for in a guy: employed full time, gets along with my friends and family, accepts me for who I am both good and bad, lives within 30 minutes of Battle Creek, has a vehicle, someone who will text me through out the day, keeps me on my toes and will surprise me from time to time, wants to get married

Deal breakers: unemployed, uses drugs (including pot, I don't like it...cigarettes were almost on the list as well), is in a realtionship-including seperated but not yet divorced, doesn't have a vehicle, doesn't get along with my friends or family

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we both enjoy