ashlayyy: QUICK - TO THE TARDIS!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Athens, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
ashlayyy wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy acting, singing, reading, painting and indulging in the arts. I've got short hair, which scares a lot of men, but I think it gives me spunk and weeds out the jerks for me. I'm getting a Psychology degree so I can become a psychological profiler, hopefully headed for the FBI several years down the road. Words that describe me: fun, dorky, geeky and funny. Yes, I meant to say "geeky"; I'm one of those people who thirst for knowledge like other people thirst for a Guinness. I like movies - TONS of films - and I'm a slasher flick enthusiast. Tattoos are rad, I have four and do so terribly wish to get more. Film analysis is a major hobby of mine. I tend to get obsessively drawn into new things and Doctor Who is my thing. (Not that you must be, but it's always a plus!) If you haven't figured it out, I'm a complete nerd of a dork.

I can knit better than my own grandmother! I like alternative rock, classic rock, 80's hair bands, classical music, musical theater, ANYTHING except most rap songs and country, and I hate, hate, hate Justin Bieber. My Chemical Romance is my favorite, hands down. I also like Panic at the Disco, Adele, Queen, Elton John and tons of other artists. I love baking and cooking in any degree. I am in love with the theater and it's usually a kind or a cruel master. Harry Potter WAS my childhood and I am in love with 90's Nickelodeon in a borderline-unhealthy way.

I'm not like your average college girl, and I see nothing wrong with that. I'm adequately beautiful in my own fantastic ways and if that's not good enough for you, honey-love, you aren't good enough for me.

I don't care about gender. I prefer men, but I'm very much attracted to men, women and gender-indeterminate peoples. Gender has no decisive factor in who I'm apt to have intimate moments with or fall in love with. If hat's not alright with you, then you, too, aren't good enough for me.

Note: I live with my heterosexual male roommate. You must be okay with this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know you would be a big deal for me and I'd enjoy the process, I assure you. Picking minds is an entrance to the soul. Of course, we discuss mutual interests and because I've got so many of them, we're sure to have a lot in common.