Mel63aven: Looking for my missing link
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walla walla, Washington
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Mel63aven is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Dump Truck Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Mel
I am a single father raising my two sons and 11 and 12. I have learned how to be patience, understanding and appreciate the simple things in life. Both my boys are into sports and are very good at them. We are active during football season and you can usually find me on the sidelines cheering them on. I am a caring, honest, outgoing, witty sense of humor, fun, very active man. I am not looking for someone to raise my boys. I do that and have done very well at it. I am looking for a partner in life. To enjoy life together, weather it be on the sidelines or cuddled up on the couch watching a movie. I give 100% to a relationship and want the same thing back. I enjoy the outdoors and I'm easy going. If you like what you have read so far then drop me a line. If not, thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could decide that together

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mel63aven you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps