jerzyjenn36: Looking For a Great Girl...Thats Me!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bergen county, New Jersey
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
jerzyjenn36 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am trying once again this online dating thing. I'm hoping to meet someone special. I am a single mom of two great kids.I have not given up trying to find love again...even at 36! I have been decribed as a "ride-or-die" kind of girl. I am loyal to a fault...and honest to an even bigger fault. I don't lie, or cheat. And I don't understand why its so hard to meet someone with the same qualities. Be that so hard?

I am easy to please. What I mean by that is that is a night in drinking a bottle of wine, eating pizza out of the box, beats any expensive uptight meal. Not that I'm a cheap date, LOL, just think that spending quality time hanging out being yourself is important. And I'm not saying I wouldn't like to go out once and awhile... :)

My favorite shows are Law and Order, True Blood, Dexter, Hawaii 5-0, America Horror Story and mostly cop/drama. Favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, Bronx Tale, Saw 1-6, Usual Suspects, mostly drama as well with some Horror.Music, lets see, love old 80's hair bands of course, Buckcherry(who nobody barely knows), Theory of a Deadman, mainly Rock. However, I can get down to some Pitbull now and then.

So what am I looking for. Honestly I'm looking for my best friend. I'm sure you have heard that before, we all have but its really sad when you invest your time be it days, months, or years with someone only to find out they weren't the one for you. At 36, I thought by now I'd have that picket fence, and although I have two amazing kids, I still haven't found the right person. I could try to sell myself by saying I'm perfect, but I'm not. True love, is being able to look past a person's imperfections and still love them anyway. I will tell you I would never lie, cheat, steal your credit card and go shopping, and will respect you as a person and my partner. I get emotional, I cry, but I will be by your side in good times and in bad.

So I'm hoping someone out there is willing to take the leap of faith with me and maybe we could be a great thing.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
local bar maybe...a drink will help calm the nerves...

Mail Settings
To send a message to jerzyjenn36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75