tsharpe77: I'm your huckleberry
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Duncanville, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
tsharpe77 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
GM Financial

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tracy
I'm a pretty fun person to be around, great listener, always laughing. Love the rangers love the cowboys. Life is too short to be wasted on games. I'd rather be honest with you and say it's not working or it's not going to work instead of us wasting days, weeks or months together.

I like to watch movies, hang out. I love watching sports. I play slow pitch softball, hang out with friends. Love watching sports.
I'm really just looking for someone I'm attracted to, nice body, good head on her shoulders, can hold a good conversation, and actually has goals. I don't care where you've been, but where you're going. Sorry to say but I'm not really attracted to black girls, to I find many of you beautiful, just not my cup of tea sorry!

Going to the Bahamas next year, could use someone to go with :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date i really just wanna hang out somewhere we can talk. Maybe go to dinner or something. Movies are good but just doesn't let you get to know someone. I guess if you went to dinner or something first it would be good. but i'd like to do something out of the norm.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tsharpe77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps