rdrnr23: Time to get cozy by the fireplace soon!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
High river, Alberta
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
rdrnr23 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Crystal
Hello to you!

Me in a nut shell; caring , loving, hard working, playful, loyal. If you want a good hearted person that can make you laugh, cook a yummy meal, have a good time hanging out, great conversation and more, let me know.
I really enjoy camping, all sports, being around water.
I live on an acreage and enjoy the peace my surroundings bring to me.

I recently quit smoking and going back to working out for a healthy body. Im looking for someone who is into being healthy and active.

Are you funny, nice, loves to get out and try new things, old fashioned, good values kind of guy? Lets chat!! I really like tattoos as i have a few myself.

If anything, you have just located an awesome person to have a lot of fun with.

Happy fishing!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets keep it simple and just roll with it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rdrnr23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps