kbkirish: When they ask me what I liked most, I'll say you
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
West islip, New York
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
kbkirish is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
I am fun, passionate, loving, and very honest. I love beaches, vacations, good books, great movies, spending time with my family and I will always have time in my life for the Girls. Down time is good too. I am seeking someone who knows what he wants in life and is willing to make commitments to make it happen. Someone who enjoys traveling, watching movies at home, dogs, snow, christmas,good food, and good conversation. I would like someone who is loving and caring, dependable, reliable, honest, positive, loyal and can be with a strong, loyal, trustworthy woman. Someone who loves his family and will eventually love mine as his own. I want to be with someone who can take care of me and will allow me to take care of him.

Don't have meet me so send me a note

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess we can decide this when we talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to kbkirish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:39 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps