Jeepguy1995: Who's ready for a bike ride ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ocala, Florida
55 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Jeepguy1995 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Electronic technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Love the outdoors 4 wheeling,trail riding jeeps, camping, riding my Harley ,fishing.I work alot and play hard.Like watching local bands and hanging out with friends.I like to go on poker runs,going out to dinner (love Mojos wings).I used to go fishing alot but haven't lately but I still have my boat and all my fishing gear maybe somebody will get me out fishing again.I also like recreationaI shooting outdoors also i like shooting pool and darts.I am honest, extremely loyal no BS type of guy Not looking to play games but also in no hurry if it's meant to be it will. Update I am not a biker biker I love to ride my Harley I have all my teeth a killer job for the last 30 years at a defense company I am not bragging about my toys by showing pics of them but that's what I like to do and looking for someone to do them with I am a caring loving faithful man.Also I don't have people take pics of me doing my thing .If you read this far you must have liked what you were reading get back to me maybe we can start off having some fun I am open to any suggestions?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date will depend on female likes and dislikes I am open to just about anything

Get the POF Mobile Apps