keykeyv: Smile, every day is a good day. Read profile 1st!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa monica, California
37 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
keykeyv is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

new suit -taken 4/14/13

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
First and foremost, I just want to say thank you to all of you that have been leaving really sweet comments. I am not on the site a lot and don't always have time to answer every comment. But they are appreciated :)

So now about me:
I graduated from USC, and am a proud Trojan, lol.
I have been accused of being fun, easy going, spontaneous, articulate, confident, and direct, as well as kind, thoughtful, down- to- Earth and affectionate. While I'm still a girly-girl, I love playing sports competitively, and any other thing for that matter, and love to win.
Despite my curvy packaging, I am wise beyond my years and I feel confident I can handle just about anything.
I am a huge supporter of the underdog, rarely angry, and attempt to see both sides of a topic or issue.
More importantly, "I get it"... what is and isn't significant in life and in relation to others.

I'm not a fan of casually dating and balancing loads of people as I am not at all lonely within my current life and circumstances.
I definitely tend to prefer eccentrics over mainstreamers and I am looking for something unique rather than general male attention.
After jettsetting on the modeling scene,and having hundreds of friends and acquaintances, I have come to realize that LIFE IS MUCH MORE ENJOYABLE UNDER THE RADAR THAN ABOVE IT. Enjoying life with those people who really mean something to me and advancing my career are my new life goals.

I work at staying in shape and I prefer the same in a man. I am not a fanatic about fitness, thankfully, my genetics rock and I can get away with not having to spend hours in the gym or eat following a specific regimen.
Looks (though important) are an alterable, depreciating asset, so I am more likely to be attracted to intelligent conversation, kindness and character.
I have lived in Europe and the US, and I am able to converse in Spanish and Italian fluently and I butcher French, lol.
I am no drama and drug and alcohol free, although, I do drink socially.
I am polite and courteous,and I expect the same in a man.
Yes, I am totally into interracial dating :)

***In light of current events I have felt compelled to add the following:
DO NOT ask to text me and then proceed to ask me for/or send me naked photos. Contact will automatically cease.
Also, if you are looking for a hook up or one night stand, please keep moving, I am not the person for you.

Although there are exceptions to every rule, the following is a list of things that won't get a response back from me.
In no way is the following list an attempt to offend, it is just not my personal preference.

1. Any type of facial hair, although I'm good with stubble. I am not a fan of hair on the face, chest, or back.
2. Speaking in ebonics
3. No career
4. Arms that have no muscle, and a beer belly, or if are more than 15 lbs overweight.
5. If you have braids, cornrows or dreads
6. If you have tattoos covering 90% of your upperbody
7. If you have giant earrings or holes in your ears
8. If you are under 6' , because I love wearing 4 inch heels!
9. If you are 30-45 but you look in your 50's
10.If you have no photo
11.If you are wearing sunglasses in all of your pics and the one without glasses is from 2 miles away
12.If you are in multiple group pictures and I have to play eeny meeny miny moe, lol

My Interests are: Music, Dancing, Traveling, Tennis, skiing, horseback riding, anything outdoors!
Favorite music: House, Techno, Trance, Spanish, Tribal, Persian
Favorite TV shows: The Food Network, Rome, Southpark, The Housewives of New York, Home Edition,
Favorite Movies: The Ugly Truth
Favorite books: Erotic Weekend, 50 Shades of Grey, Twilight, The Courage To Be Rich, Men Are From Mars Women are From Venus

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything active, and fun, or just grabbing coffee.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to keykeyv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps