Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 40
jamiejkenney: Hello,
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Grass valley, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
jamiejkenney wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Pastry chef/Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, went to school to be a pastry chef. I have always liked baking. Someday i would love to work and own my own bakery. I love spending time with my family, and friends. I am looking for someone who is kind, funny smart, good hearted, and respects woman. I am not a booty call kinda of girl! I am actually pretty old school! I believe in getting to know someone and developing a good foundation! I am looking for someone i can share my soul with and heart. I am not looking for someone who just wants sex! I am very oldfashioned and believe that should come later after we have talked and spent some time together! My two nefews are everything to me. I guess you could say i am old school. I am looking for someone who's kind funny, family oriented, looking for as little drama as possible. Someone who doesnt judge a book a cover. I am not a small woman, but i have lots more to offer. I am a hard worker. I love music, pretty much all types of music, not really into rap. I hope to somday to tavel to Rome! I love italy. I love movies, all different types. I love going for walks, working out at the gym, and just enjoying life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date is having dinner together, and talking and getting to know one another!! somewhere thats causual and where we can have lots of fun!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps