septown: Don't judge a book by it's cover ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
septown isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy working out and bettering myself in any way I can. I'm a clean cut, articulate, confident, respectful, financially secure, laid back, intelligent, motivated, funny, fun, outgoing, positive, sarcastic, generous, worldly, goal oriented and successful with a very wild side; I guess I'm a lot of things…I'm kind of a clean cut bad boy of sorts :) I also have impeccable hygiene and pride myself in my ability to carry a conversation. I'd like to think that I have a quiet confidence; void of****ness.

I don't play video games and rarely watch sports. I have all my teeth, don't do drugs and never rely on public transportation :) I also barely hit any branches on my fall from the ugly tree. I'm always open to new ideas and am non-judgmental...

I'm really just looking for a good time with no strings or expectations. Not a one night thing...but something ongoing. I do absolutely require both chemistry and attraction; I'm not a manwhore and not at all desperate. I'm very sexual and quite confident in my abilities.

I'm the safe and reliable and discreet guy that is completely drama free and guaranteed to provide uninhibited fun ;) I'm the guy you call when you just want to have a good time…one that you never have to worry about anything with…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A coffee or adult beverage?

Mail Settings
To send a message to septown you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75