NCMIMI03: MILF - Interested in Men & Woman.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
NCMIMI03 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Brook
I am fun , friendly , caring , outgoing and I like to have fun . I have four kids. Three by my ex - fiancé and one by my ex- boyfriend. I am pretty much done with men & relationships. I am really only focused on work, my kids, and myself, but it is nice to have a friend and someone to hang with at times. Besides the few close friends I have and my family ...I dont hang out with many people- so it would be nice to meet some new faces. Im honestly utlimately looking for a husband that will be finically and emotionally stable. But Im not really expecting much since nothings worked out so far. Im kind of in a i dont give a **** stage and Im just down to do me & have fun. They say you will find Love when you least expect it and you are not looking for it so.... I'm definitely not looking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner with drinks - then something fun !