Age: 33
Long Term
Melvin2334: Is this where i put my headline?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Indian, Virgo
Melvin2334 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Corporate Store Manager/Franchise Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Melvin
I am looking for a girl who have similar interests as me.I'm well-traveled. I've been to Hawaii, Alaska, Cuba, Jamaica, Fiji,Italy and Greece. I've also been to Brazil to train in Brazilian Jujitsu, Russia to train in Sambo and Japan train in judo. Even though im not a professional fighter, i use my talents to train teenagers . As you can see I'm someone who accomplishes his goals so if you're someone who waits for an opportunity to the falls in their hand we may not get along. I have various interests ranging from wrestling, ufc, cooking, movies and video games. I like to combine my interests with my writing skills frequently. This allowed me to have articles on the websites of wwe, ufc, rotten tomatoes and ign. If you are looking for someone who is confident, genuine and funny, you wont be dissapointed

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A latte with a coffee cake?