momofonegirl: I wish this all were as easy as it seems....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Westerville, Ohio
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
momofonegirl wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Mom


dating
10-2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello other fish! To put my cards on the table, I am not currently employed. I am trying to go back to school. Also, I have a 14 year old daughter that I have full custody of. She is my world! It just so happens that there is enough room in our world for someone else, now. I don't date around, so this whole experience is very new to me. I am not up for playing games. So if that's your m.o., I'm not interested. All you one nighters & love 'em then leave 'em types...PLEASE, pass me by! I've met some really great ppl on here & just waiting for that sign that says "he's the one!" Maybe it will happen, maybe it won't. But I don't plan on settling & neither should any of you. I want to find someone to marry...eventually. I surely don't expect it to happen overnight. I am a vegetarian & try to eat & live a healthy lifestyle. My daughter eats meat, though, & I've been told I'm a rather good cook :o) I enjoy painting, movies, cookouts, bonfires, game nights-soccer (I used to play & coach), all kinds of music (esp. country & oldies), playing w/ my daughter, & TRAVEL! I have not traveled internationally YET, but I plan on doing so...first stop, Venice, please!!! :) :) :) Also, I want to go skydiving, scuba diving, whitewater rafting, zip-lining, & rappelling! I have quite the bucket list, & it just keeps growing, lol! I do have a lot to offer the right person...my other half :o) I can't wait to find him so that we can share our lives together!


This poem I wrote sums up how I felt for too long. I'm ready to take that chance!

~Love~
******
Love is but a memory
Blowing softly in the wind
I sometimes feel it in the air
I sense my distant friend

We used to smile & laugh, together
I thought we'd never part
I kept you with me day & night
Always, in my heart

But when the tears rained down on us
You seemed to drift away
And left this void I cannot fill
Such a lonely price to pay

Now time has passed & I have changed
But, I'm sure then, so have you
Not quite strangers, yet not the same
More patient, wiser, true!

I call out for you, "Are you still there?"
I miss you, my old friend
Then you reply, "I'm in the air"
Just take a chance on him......"




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner &/or drinks would be fine. Though, depending on the weather, a walk (through the zoo or park) & a cup of coffee sounds even better!



Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, downloading, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to momofonegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps