Ghia71: Enjoying the journey, looking forward to the desti
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San carlos, California
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Ghia71 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really enjoy my Independence and I work alot , however I also really miss spending time with someone special to me that I look forward to seeing often!
Hi, I'm Sam! I enjoy exploring and staying active. Love any themed event, music, art, movies. The more time spent out doors the better! I'm happy, positive and some what of a sassy petite red head (currently a brunette) with green eyes. ;)
Halloween is my favorite holiday! Any reason to make an wear a costume sounds good to me! Super close to my family and I have wondeful dear friends! Would be nice to feel butterflies again...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where casual and public but based on one or both of our interests!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ghia71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps