Candipants007: You Found Me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orcutt, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Candipants007 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh, have fun with friends and family, relax when possible, and spend time outdoors. I enjoy my job tremendously, but also treasure the free time that I have on the weekends. I currently work with kids on the Autism Spectrum as a therapist and do family therapy as well...if this doesn't work out my Plan B is to become a race car driver ;) I am confident, adventurous, driven, and have a good sense of humor...or at least I would like to think so.
I enjoy going out for drinks / dancing with friends, and love finding new places to eat. I also enjoy having a quiet night at home. I am always up for a relaxing night of BBQing, playing games and watching movies. Exercise is important to me....I try to get to the gym as often as I can or when the weather permits go for a run on the beach. I enjoy weekends at the lake wake-boarding and water-skiing, and definitely head to the mountains to snowboard when it gets cold.

There's lots more too.....just ask.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Candipants007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married