LoveandfunSF: humor and dog loving is most important!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
LoveandfunSF is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to be around good people that are fun and that I can have a good laugh with.
My dogs are very important to me and so I would like to be with someone that loves dogs as well. I love to spend my free time outside hiking, walking the dogs on the beach or going on adventures but I love snuggling and that as well!

I consider myself a free spirit and open mindedness is important for me. I am also pretty direct which gets me in trouble some time, but I appreciate honesty and being able to speak my mind. My friends and family also tell me that I am a strong person, but I must say I like to lean on someone every now and then.

In a relationship I value honesty and trust, fun and adventure, being able to talk about everything, reliableness and an affectionate way of treating each other. I am a fan of gentlemen and guys that are man enough to be one. I like men that know how to treat a woman, but you can be sure I am not a girlie kinda gal that doesn't want to get her hands dirty. It would be nice to have someone carry the heavy grocery bags without assuming I can't do it myself :)

To keep myself in shape and also because I just love it I go boxing several days a week. I like many different kinds of music, especially everything with guitar. My favorites are most kinds of rock and metal, but I also like some hip hop and even some pop (wow that was a confession).

As a ambitious person I am laying the basis for a career right now, but a high-quality free time is equally important to me.

I am looking for someone that intellectually is on the same level as me and I enjoy inspiring each other in all parts of life (intellectually, artistically, concerning lifestyle and the view on things...)

I like guys that are a little "different", whatever that means, but sticking to the conventions no matter what is certainly not my approach to life. So some "positive crazyness" is highly appreciated!

And I love beards ;)

And I'm allergic to cats.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To get to know someone I'd love to do stuff where you can have a good conversation and at the same time share some experience together. So I of course love to go out for dinner, but I equally appreciate to go on walk or hike with the dogs, a sailing trip or to go climbing, go to a concert or something adventurous, I always wanted to try sky diving!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LoveandfunSF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps