Invisibleromantic: Hopeless romantic tired of head games
Smokes Often with Average body type
Newark, Delaware
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Asian, Aquarius
Invisibleromantic is looking for a relationship.
High school

I saw a full size mirror and decided to try the cool look

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, to give you a little insight in my character, I will do what I can to be able to give you a good detail to sum me up as well as I can. My name is TJ, I'll be able to indulge on that if this does go any farther, I am 28, though I do looker younger, and was born and raised here in the state of Delaware. My ethnicity is quite unique, I am a mixture of different cultures. The information that I was able to get from my family history is that I am half Korean, and part Cherokee, as for the rest, I unfortunately have no idea. I am about 5' 7" and this may not be of any importance but I do believe this will help formulate a general idea of myself, I weigh around 155 lb. I do look athletic and do walk as often as I can to try to stay somewhat fit. I do hope you don't mind long hair on a guy for mine has gone to about the middle of my back.

To give you an idea of my personality, I have a well and open sense of humour, as well as having the adventure spirit to try new things. I am not one of those gung-ho, macho type of guy but actually have a sweeter more sensible side to me, that does not mean that I will not be firm when I have to be, it only means that instead of the stupidity of showing off, I will gladly converse in a conversation. I learned at a young age to be able to take care of myself through the teachings from my mom which included being able to be responsible to take care of myself. One hobby that I enjoy rather thoroughly would be cooking. I do not know if that comes to a surprise but to be able to prepare a meal totally out of pure imagination and have it taste like something you will serve to someone important is exhilarating, especially with the uses of spices that can make a meal pop and brighten your soul or melt all the way down and relax your very core in a sense of tranquility. I am somewhat of a, in lamens term, nerd for I do enjoy anime, video games, and the occasional comic book.

I have been engaged in the past but being single now, you can guess that it did not go well. I am a family oriented person and still stay in contact with my mom. Having a more of a sensible trait does mean that I do enjoy cuddling on a quiet night. I do know the importance of doing the small things for the one that I am with. That in and of itself can strengthen any relationship whether it be friendship or something more. I do enjoy being spontaneous and random all in the spirit of good nature and fun.

The person I am looking for would have to be someone who is honest, I can not stand those that are not honest for if they are not truthful to others, then they are not truthful to themselves which is the worst you can do to yourself. I am a hopeless romantic but know when to go all out and have fun. I do go out sometimes but not as often as I use to for the fact that my life is concentrating on who I want to become and who I want to be with. I am not looking for any drama or games to play that hurts everyone involved. If you are interested, i do hope i will hear from you in the future. With Warmest Regards, Me

Get the POF Mobile Apps