gothicvamp: sometimes you just need to take a chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pawcatuck, Connecticut
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
gothicvamp is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Human services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Amanda
I just graduated in may 2012 with a bachelor's. I currently work for 2 non profit organizations and love both my jobs. I love nature and going for walks or just enjoying being outside. One of the most relaxing things for me is to be by a fire, at the beach or in the mountains. I'm very open and honest and am never afraid to say what is on my mind. My username comes from my love for such a unique and misunderstood culture that I have shown a great interest in since I was young. I am very open minded and not afraid to try almost anything once. I love concerts and the adrenaline rush I get from them. I'm very adventurous and would consider myself pretty laid back most of the time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be a way for us to get to know each other, not sit in complete silence all night. I love to laugh so a fun date is a must but that doesn't mean the movies are completely excluded. Honestly, I'm not picky and I'm always up for most anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gothicvamp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps