Jeska0773: Looking for an independent man
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antioch, California
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Jeska0773 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Coffee Snob
Government Employee

Just Jess

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an independent woman. The Mother of two wonderful young men. I work, but make sure to set aside time to have fun. I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh & be silly. I enjoy good times with Family & Friends. I love to go camping & love the ocean. I come from a family of diehard Raider & Giants fans. I enjoy all kinds of music.

I haven't had any luck finding a man with old fashioned values, so I'm still looking. I have a job & expect anyone who is interested to have one too. I am not clingy or insecure, I am a very easy going woman. Trust is important to me, I cannot stand liars, just be honest. I am not perfect and don't expect you to be either. I like to cuss, but can also be very ladylike when necessary. I am not a supermodel, I am thicker than I would like to be, but I am who I am, I haven't got any complaints yet. Looks aren't everything. If you have lived like I have, you've met some pretty good looking people that are truly ugly on the inside.

I'm just looking to have a good time & enjoy life. If I find someone who enjoys life like I do and it turns into something special, then we may decide to enjoy life together, but for now, let's just get to know each other & have fun.......

If your interested send me a message.....don't be shy. If your just looking for a hook up, please move on, I'm only interested in either making new friends to hang out with or dating. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that would give us the opportunity to talk & get to know each other & see if we have a connection. Like lunch or coffee.....whatever works.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jeska0773 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps