chitownrunner1030: just try to catch me...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
chitownrunner1030 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
KCMO > Charleston SC > Chicago. Been here for over 4 years. Live in Lakeview and work in the Loop.

I have a sarcastic sense of humor, I'm a great listener, thoughtful friend, and I'm pretty good at putting a positive spin on anything. I'm looking for someone with a sense of adventure who will try out new activities or places with me. On the weekend you can find me doing anything from a quiet night of Netflix to going out dancing or trying a fun workout class.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual like coffee or a drink; anything with zero pressure and that gives us an opportunity to get to know one another

Mail Settings
To send a message to chitownrunner1030 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps