BlondeandBritish: Blonde, Green Eyed, and British = Win
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
BlondeandBritish is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Preschool Teacher/Server

Reppin The Motherland

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
A little bit messed up. A little bit all over the place. Artistic and creative, thinks too much sometimes, but that's better than not thinking at all. 97.6% confused but very good at pretending i know whats going on. Blonde. British. Pierced and tattooed but not in the way that makes me look like i live in a tattoo parlor. Christian but not in the way that i'll smack you in the face with my religion. Passionate. Like to ask what ifs. Like to have things planned out, yet relishes those spontaneous moments. 100% authentic and custom made. There are no copies of me. I have no back up disk. I love the underdog.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal first date is would involve some sort of activity where we can TALK (no movies!!). I like to spend first dates discovering all the bits and pieces that make up you. Let's go to shooting range, maybe bowling, or perhaps introduce me to something I've never done before! Food is an integral component of my ideal first date, whether it's breakfast, lunch, or dinner, so let's make sure to fit that in at some point. I don't have to spend a lot of money to have a good time, as I am a good time all by myself ;)