Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 41
7ditto7: wanna run away and get lost?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
7ditto7 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I have one that I enjoy!

Care to go swimming?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi. Let me introduce myself to you. I am outgoing and easy to get to know. I enjoy all types of sports and enjoy spending much of my free time outside as I spend all my working hours in a hot kitchen. I also like to read, watch movies, play boardgames and cook for people. I am not perfect, but in reality, no one is. Not even my mother. Not into nightclubs, but I do enjoy a pub and a game of pool or darts, or a Canucks game on the TV. I like to hug and kiss and have no problem spending a night in cuddled up on the couch either watching a movie or talking. I am looking to find someone who will respect me for who and what I am. They will also understand that sometimes we all have bad days, and need alone time to debug. If you are that person, I would love to get to know you better. Have a nice day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere nice and not too loud, Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other. A walk in the park, on the beach, or even a nice meal. I am pretty open to all options.

Get the POF Mobile Apps