ghytb1234: I do what ever my rice crispys tell me to do.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Union city, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
ghytb1234 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
ed tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am fun and easy going. My friends would describe me as genuine, out spoken, honest and sometimes over the top. I am a mother of two and would do anything for my children but it is time for me to have my fun. I work hard for everything I have in life and never take anything for granted. On my free time I love to bake :-) I love tattoos and piercings so I have a few of each.
I am into any kind of music with a good beat to dance silly to. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Theres more to life then just being serious! I would like to find a guy that I can joke around with and have a good time. If you think you are him hit me up to find out more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
wait people go on first dates? Don't even know what that is. please explain it to me!!!! I just want to have a good time, thats all that matters lets break some rules, be loud and have a great time doing it. I'm not into big overly romantic things. I prefer one flower instead of a dozen. I'm more layed back so renting a movie and relaxing is fine with me. But I don't mind the romatic dates either. I just want someone who knows how to treat and repect a lady. I'm a tough girl so I'm not asking to be treated like a barbie doll, but like a lady.