gmari19: Hi! :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Windham, Maine
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
gmari19 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! This is the hard part..not knowing what to write :) I am single, never married. I am a computer programmer, sometime musician, avid movie watcher (classics mostly), amateur astronomer when it is not too cold (and being under the stars is really not dull at all!!) I love going to see live music, any kind of rock and roll, blues, r&b, folk, etc .. it is all good to me! I enjoy working in the yard and swimming in summer, any outdoor activity is really great I think. I really enjoy dining out, going to whatever events that may be happening or seeing the local bands/comedy at a club, or just relaxing at home, watching a film, or reading (I read a lot of history), or making music (I am learning piano now .. slowly). Like long conversations on many topics: politics, science, history being my favorites, music, film etc. Love to laugh, Marx Brothers/Monty Python my favorites :)

Technical stuff :) Never been married (close though), own my own house, car, job I love (I am programmer), all my teeth and hair and in generally good health!

I will write more as it comes to me, thank you for reading! Hope I did not bore you! Say hi sometime!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do not know :) but open to anything! I really think the woman should decide (but will help with suggestions!)

Get the POF Mobile Apps