acomajohnsick: Message me I'm really hilarious!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aurora, Oregon
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
acomajohnsick is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Acoma
Well crap this is like going in for an interview :/. So about me, I'm sweet, caring, honest, faithful, affectionate and intelligent. I work 2 jobs and I'm an extremely hard worker. I'm very generous when it comes to helping out friends. I love helping others out even if it's the little things. I'm not into the party scene that much anymore. I have a great head on my shoulders. I work out 5-6 times a week. On my free time I like to make music or hangout with friends. Music is a huge passion of mine. I love cats and dogs (really any animal). I love being outdoors and active. I'm a jack of all trades type of person. Anything I put my mind to I'm good at. I can play the drums, guitar and piano. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh and smile. I love basketball and football and love watching the games as well. I also love trying out new restaurants I find. I love food in general. If any of this interested you feel free to shoot me a message. Hope to hear from you soon :)
BTW I don't play games I treat others how I want to be treated. And I own a 4 bedroom house :)
P.S. If you wanna hear some of my music visit the website below. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Blazer game? Happy hour? Or coffee. I like to socialize a bit to see if there is a connection.

Get the POF Mobile Apps