RandyB161: Help, get me out of this damm bowl!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Surrey, guildford, British Columbia
54 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
RandyB161 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Randy
Where to start. What and who am I...a father first and foremost, but like a summer storm, all of the sudden they are all grown up, wow time flies. I'm sort of getting a second chance at life now and at peace with everything. I think it happens when life stops giving and starts taking away that you realise just what's important to you.

Work - what I do - well ending 26 years of service with the same employer and watching all I had achieved crumble away sent me to a very dark place this was definatley the biggest challenge I have encountered so far in life. It was also the best thing to ever happen to me, now almost 3 years in a new challenge, I am excited about my future and really the skies the limit.

Passion - being a father of course. Food its what I do, don't let me throw a party for your family and friends unless you like a lot of company...often. Builder - renovate a house just don't live in it, it sucks, done it multiple times do most of the work myself and really do enjoy it, just finished my condo, though now I don't want to move...o well. Cars - specifically 60's muscle - I have a 1668 SS 396 El Camino - Tripoli Turquoise - multiple show winner - did most of the work myself. I fly-fish, play golf, shoot pool, love concerts, theatre and shopping! A ton of other things like travel, Mazatlan more times that I can remember....tequila to blame, and Cancun, Peurto Vallerta, Loretto as well a Mauii and lots of other sunny places. I would love to find someone that would plan a trip to Paris or Rome, Greece etc.

Enough about me what about you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to RandyB161 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 61