Crackiresign: Come join me in life...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
El toro, California
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Crackiresign is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Computer Server Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me…I am not online very much but will always check my messages. So please send me a message if you are interested in talking more...

I believe it is very hard to get a feel for someone online and find a mutual connection...but here we go...

I am a caring, supportive person who is young at heart and leads a benevolent life. I would like to share my life and love with someone special.

I am generally very active with all types of exercising, Aikido, Krav Maga, kickboxing, going to the beach or mountains, ect.
I love taking pictures with my camera, live music, movies and entertainment.
I recently bought a home that I love spending time fixing and improving.
I am only looking for someone honest and active who would enjoy sending time with me.
Please send me a message if you are interested in talking or meeting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk at the beach, dinner, talking...