AdorableCocoa: Flirty and Nerdy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Macon, Georgia
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Black, Libra
AdorableCocoa wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Bar Employee

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Japanese

About Me
First and foremost, I am engaged. Secondly - I also have an other. Yes, I am polyamorous and Yes, they're both women. Unfortunately, my other is a long distance relationship.

Please don't let that detour you. I am open to friends and other such things. But I would love to meet new people.

Now, here are few quick facts about me. I'm from California, originally. Now I live here in Middle Georgia. I'm BLM and Trans-rights supporter. In other words, I'm a feminist. If you can't roll with that, whateverrr.

I'm trying to transition to being a vegitarian, so anyone with in sight is welcome to talk to me.

I'm a cosplayer - writer - dancer - gamer. I perform Burlesque with Macon Mischief and I'm currently working on a Lesbian Novel.

I'm Cis-Gendered, but I welcome any and all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice sit down dinner at a steak or sushi restaurant(my favorite foods) with nice conversations. Maybe it can be an all day thing. Hangout, eat, maybe go to a video game arcade or even to the movies at night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AdorableCocoa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps