Ru4me41: I think we would have a great time
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Chardon, Ohio
46 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Ru4me41 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, tried this once before and actually had some luck, however I had found someone and we had a lot of fun. We seem to have grown apart and no longer share any common interests. So here I am again. A little about me I'm a 41-year-old man who loves life and lives life to its fullest. I absolutely love the outdoors,camping,fishing,hiking or just a walk through the woods. I'm self-employed and have been for sometime. I'm up for just about anything,very easy. My description of a fun day,waking up early in the morning with no plans or agendas for the day and all of a sudden,last minute,deciding to throw a duffle bag in the car and drive in any direction (for example 120 miles)and at that point stop check in to a hotel room and scope out the are. I like eating out,shooting pool, bowling,clubbing and numerous other indoor activities as well. I consider myself a real peoples person. I enjoy meeting all types of people from all walks of life. I engage in conversation with strangers very easily. I definitely don't like to feel like meeting someone for a date is similar to a job interview. I like to enjoy each other's company and if you're anything like me you also will know within the first 30 minutes of meeting whether we are going to enjoy each other or not. If it is not,of course we part ways and simply move on. please no stalkers or drama queens.  If you like what you see hit me up let's chat.  peace!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date would be first of all talking on the phone to see if we share common interests. Then of course picking a spot to meet,have a nice dinner,chat some more maybe catch a movie and see if something happens.  Definitely don't want any pressure,nor do I want to pressure anyone,simply relax chill out and enjoy the evening!