vestigia: This is too slow...can you keep up?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Calgary, Alberta
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
vestigia is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
engineering consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me

So I may have misunderstood the purpose of this site....apparently you are supposed to message forever? I really do prefer the offline connection, whatever it may be.

I'm in a great place in my life with great friends, close family, love my career and my place. I think I have a lot to share with someone if they are interested. And well, there's nothing better than having someone to wake up beside after a great evening, it's a wonderful way to start the day. And nothing is better than travelling and exploring with another person. I often want to get away from the city and go on meandering car trips, camping trips or cottage rentals, so maybe you will want to join me

Random bonus.. if you can cook, that's a big turn on. We can cook up a storm. And nothing is sexier than knowing yourself, what you like and what you want. So if you're main response to most questions is "it's up to you" or "what do you think",it may be an issue-

Things I like:ambition, sense of humor, certain amounts of sarcasm, intelligence but not necessarily degree related, and ability to be social. I'm a closet extrovert, I just need a push If you're handy with your hands, also a big bonus

P.S. I speak French, just that my french writing is horrible .Please don't let that hold you back

Also I use the app version. Chat often does not work

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
snowball fight!!! Or ice skating attempts or crunching snow and foggy breaths

Or a pint on quiz night where I can dazzle you with my trivia knowledge ( or lack of lol)

Else I love breakfast!if you are lucky you will get to see my breakfast dance lol

I want us to be in the moment

Mail Settings
To send a message to vestigia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps