NoMoreWhiteKnight: Independently Wealthy!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Pelzer, South Carolina
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
NoMoreWhiteKnight wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Michael
Independently wealthy!!! Now that I have your attention, I'm a starving artist as in not rich, lol.

If you are not single, if your divorce is not final, if you are not over your ex, or if you are not really ready to date until you find some man's heart to break first, leave me alone. If you lose interest because we do not sleep together on the first date, if you do not live close enough to see one another without having to drive an hour or more, if you think that a polite and well spoken man is not ready to handle you (you'd be surprised what still waters hide), or if you need to drink until you cannot drive to have fun leave me alone. I want a sweet, caring woman who is happy with just being with me, no matter where or what we are doing, not someone who needs a boyfriend so they can drink like a fish or have someone to keep them company while they look for someone else. When someone asks you want you need from your boyfriend, your answer should be just him, not have him be there for me, have him do this or that, just being him and being with you should be enough. It is what has been all I ever needed from any woman in my life, it is my turn to find someone that devoted to me. If you are still reading then by all means finish and write me if you are interested. I do not check here all the time, I don't even get online everyday, much less have POF on my phone. And I know we all have to deal with changing times, but I do not have conversations by texting. A quick question, a reminder to call at a certain time, etc ok, but my phone is a phone, I use it to talk on. If you cannot handle that, better luck next time. I may not be gorgeous, rich or famous, but I am a good man and if someone cannot see that at our age, it is their loss. Lastly, I don't know how to say this but to say it... if you slept with someone in the last month, have sex just for fun with whoever you want or go from one relationship or bed to another then we will not work out. That era of my life is over, not that I ever had one to begin with, and I want someone that means it when they kiss me.

LOL, now that I have your attention please read my entire profile. And seriously, my bills are paid but I am not rich by any means. I have rewritten my profile now so there are no more false starts. I am looking for a serious relationship, hopefully marriage and maybe even kids, though not wanting kids is not a deal breaker for me. I just want to fall in love, to have someone to share my life with, to be proud of and have be proud of me. I am 40, divorced, no kids, no drama, d/d free, and that means I do not smoke pot either for those that think it does not count as a drug. I think I am good looking, and in decent shape, plus I am a very open and understanding person. I have no tattoos or piercings, but that does not mean I care if you do or not. I am just allergic to metal so I cannot have any of my own. I cook, very well actually, even chinese and french cuisine. I also have always done all the laundry, even while married, and other than having to make myself clean house, I can do everything necessary in my own home. I am also experienced in home and auto repair and maintenance, gardening and spend a lot of time in my woodshop working on small projects. I am utterly loyal, I have never cheated on a woman, hit a woman or been arrested. I do no drugs, rarely drink, and never get drunk. I do not care about race or religion, as long as your religion respects men and women as equals and respects other religions as well. My closest friends are both men and women, gay, straight, bisexual and lesbian, so if you have a problem with them you have a problem with me. I am completely straight, but I worry about who someone is and how they treat me, not what label they carry around. I also believe in the right to bear arms, the death penalty and harsher drug laws. BUT I am also pro-choice, and support marriage equality. So I am neither dem or rep, conservative or liberal, I am a southerner raised on a farm who doesn't hunt, watch sports or go to NASCAR. I can kill, clean and dress, cook and eat any animal, fix 99% of anything in my own house or car and will stand up for himself and his family. Sorry if that is too complicated, but who wants to be with someone who fits in a little box or label, life is too short to be boring! I will say I am the type of person that always puts themselves last, and feels guilty to ever want anything for themselves. I do not intend to change that, I want to be the person I am, but I no longer want to be the one other people put last as well. I want someone who can appreciate this about me without taking advantage of me or making me feel taken for granted.

All I want in a woman is someone who treats me with respect, is loyal and who likes to spend time with me whether it is at home, out for the evening or just running errands together. I admit, there has to be an attraction, but I do not have a "type" though I think confidence is sexy, and being a cuddler (cuddling NOT sex LOL) is a huge plus. I prefer someone I can talk with, about anything. Education does not matter, I have had the best conversations of my life with a PhD and also with someone who never finished high school. If it matters to you, I dropped out of college with almost three years of credits and have a genius IQ, but to be honest, I think it is more about what you think about than what you use to think about it with...

In case you have read this far, I will just mention a few things that I seem to see in a lot of profiles. I listen to 93.3 The Planet when I listen to the radio, I like watching shows like Law and Order but I also watch The Simpsons, I like action movies and comedies mainly, but if the film is good I can watch anything, and I love to read, love Stephen King and yes I even read the Twilight saga at my sister's urging. I liked The Host, Stephanie Meyers' standalone novel better and am looking forward to the movie. I wear boots, ride a motorcycle (sorry, not confident enough to ride with a passenger yet, LOL), eat meat, and can dress up like I am ready to take over as James Bond in the next film. I do smoke, but I have decided to end my bad habits just to make life easier. That means I am currently quitting smoking, and trying to cut out drinking sweet tea all the time, just so I can be comfortable places that do not allow smoking and not get a headache if I cannot get caffiene and sugar all day, LOL. I love kids, I make antique-style wooden toys for craft fairs and my friend's children and more "artsy" projects in wood, trying to make my name as an artist. I do play multiple instruments, though none for years, and at one time I was becoming adept at sketching and painting, but my main focus is on wooden art and crafts now. This is something I just discovered my aptitude for in the last few years but I dearly love it and only wish I had known years ago how much fun it was, but life is

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would rather not go to the movies or the theater because it is impossible to get to know someone in a setting where you cannot converse. I would prefer to meet for coffee or drinks and talk for an hour or three. After that we could go for a walk in the park, find somewhere to share a meal, and listen to some live music under the stars. Of course, with my eclectic tastes, bowling or miniature golf or shooting pool would all also suffice to get to know one another. I do not care what race you are, and I do not have a "type" so no matter what you look like, your height or weight, if you are interested, write me. If your friends always tell you how cute you are, even better, I seem to really go for "cute" women more than classically beautiful like a magazine model, though I have dated both.

BTW, yes smoking pot counts as doing drugs, and I do not do drugs nor do I wish to date anyone who does, the risk is not worth the reward in my opinion, so sorry but if I can quit smoking cigars you can drop the joint.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NoMoreWhiteKnight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married