Age: 46
Long Term
HappiGoLuckyGal: Gee, were you looking for me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San leandro, California
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
HappiGoLuckyGal is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a lady who recently cut her hair into a shorter chic style. I am a bit thicker than my pic and would like to meet a man to spend time out and about with. I am attracted to white or Asian males. Please no huge beards as that is a big turn off.

I am upbeat, energetic,spontaneous, caring and a fun person. I have been single 9.5 yrs so I know who I am, what I like and am ready to share my life with someone so this site is one avenue I chose to meet someone to share good times with and maybe if its in the stars, it will grow into a long term relationship. I love to cuddle, hold hands as we walk together, and long deep intimate kisses.

I love boating, weekend getaways, road trips, BBQ with friends, festivals, wine tasting, concerts, plays, and many other activities such as watch football or baseball especially in a sports bar or venue with long as we can hear the game. I am a terrible swimmer but love the water...go figure!

The man I am looking for is courteous, a gentleman and someone who enjoys a two-way conversation. A nice smile and happy disposition goes a long way with me. Prefer that he be over 40 and under 64 but that is not written in stone.

BTW, I do not like cats so if that is a deal breaker, sorry. I believe in being honest from the start. Nothing worse than trying to sleep and here comes the cat pouncing Seriously! I will take a man who snores far above a quiet cat! LOL

Musical tastes; I love all Rock, yes even hard rock and metal but I also enjoy the oldies like the Bee Gees, and Elvis. Favorites:Pink Floyd, Scorpions, Led Zep, Queensryche, etc.

My movie preference is most anything, favorites include Galaxy Quest, Gone With The Wind, The Godfather, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, many more.

I married young so my kids are grown and a big part of my life. Did I mention I love being spontaneous? : )

Thank you for taking time to read my profile and if you think we have things in common please send me and email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be a casual meeting for a drink or coffee so we can see if there is a connection. If there is chemistry then we can continue the date and enjoy each other's company in whatever we choose to do. It is not so much what we do that dictates a great is who we spend our time with!

Mail Settings
To send a message to HappiGoLuckyGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke