Mikex909: (°_°)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bell, California
27 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
Mikex909 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Starting become a pharmacy tech! :D

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Michael
Hey I'm Michael! :) or Mike your choice.

I'm a gamer just listing that first. A PC gamer to be specific.

Update! Currently working to become a Pharmacy Tech! :)

Now days I work and try to get things done when I can but I don't know anyone out here so its sucks doing things alone. I like to walk.
a lot and to anywhere honestly. I'm funny and weird or so I've been told and very nerdy.

I love Star Wars and anything SciFi but I also enjoy comedies and even romance movies.

My taste in music is everywhere like it'll go to punk to metal to pop to country to metal again and more pop so I pretty much like every thing except rap. Sorry if that doesn't roll with you.

Anything else you'd like to know? Shoot me a message i don't bite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date you say? I'll save that for later we can discuss it ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mikex909 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps