AngelEyezz83: Thick, curvy, tatted me.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Bedford, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
AngelEyezz83 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't really feel like writing a book here all about me. If you want to know something, just ask.

I will however, tell you that I am not looking for a "intimate encounter" or aka "booty call". Let's grow up folks.

Also, I realize I am a tall, thick, curvy woman. HOWEVER, this does not mean I'm looking for a fluffy guy. If I reply to you, I may be interested. If you do not hear from me after the thirteenth message you have written me, chances are I am NOT interested in you.

Not in the mood for games, or jerks. I am a hard working single mother, with two jobs, and two kids.

If you want to know anything else, message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date will probably be at my fav sports bar where I have family and friends there to keep an eye on me. This may sound a little crazy, but I am not going to get stuck in the middle of no where on a "long walk" with someone I don't know. Not in this city. Thank you!