g_rock_et: . . .
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Toronto, Ontario
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
g_rock_et wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
I like mine.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Random facts about me in no particular order:

Any day that starts with some Sam Cooke is a good one.
After owning an iPhone and a Blackberry, I think that Android phones are the bees knees.
I was photo bombed on separate occasions by Elton John and Eugene Levy.
I love Toronto and all of its little neighbourhoods.
I am more of a cat person, though I don’t mind having dogs around.
I love a good road trip. The next one will either be to check out the Creation Museum (morbid fascination, not a belief in the theory) or Frankenmuth, MI for all of its Christmas magic.
I enjoy a good cottage weekend complete with s’mores and camp fires.
I have no time for people who are intolerant.
I like good conversations with interesting people
I love New York City.
I have an iPad, but hate it. The only thing that I use it for is my Wired subscription.
I recently discovered that I am a left-handed bowler and that I can putt either left or right handed equally well. However, I am neither a left or right handed archer - I have yet to hit the target.
I have signed up for the CN Tower Edgewalk and am super-psyched.

Six Things I could never live without:

1) The necessities of life
2) Awesome people (friends, family, acquaintances and even some random strangers)
3) Activities and exercise (recently started boxing, capoeira, soccer, piano, belly dancing spin, biking)
4) The opportunity to learn new things
5) Music
6) Hijinx. They keep life interesting and fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to g_rock_et you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke