RosyGlo: Let's go fly a kite
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lichfield, UK
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
RosyGlo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I love the outdoors and the countryside. I have a fanastic horse which I keep at livery on a farm and ride as often as I can.
I'm fascinated in British history, visiting historic places and landscapes, and walking in the countryside, but I'm no hiker.
I also like cycling and badminton and other such activities with friends.
I have some amazing friends and I have no time or interest in false friendships or inflated egos.
Humour is really important to me and I try to have as much fun as possible in life.
My favourite tv programmes are Mock the Week, QI, Time Team and any David Attenborough type nature programmes. I like films too, among my farourites are Gladiator, Blade Runner and Shawshank Redemption.
I like people who can laugh at themselves and accept they're not perfect, but are happy for who they are.
My music tastes are pretty run of the mill: modern chart music with some 80s and 90s thrown in, some classical, not jazz though.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A visit to an historic site where we can walk and chat and ooh and ahh at the surroundings, then reach the tea shop for a pick me up tea and cake while chatting and having lots of laughs.