Judi410: Its all about having fun.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
71 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Judi410 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Like open wheel/drag and NASCAR racing. Interested in rat rods, resto rods,and customs.I Like antiques and thrift stores, Car shows and cruzin'. I like to read books, love to travel and like camping. Family is key in my life. I like rock and blue grass music. I'm easy going. A great sense of humor and great attitude is a must. I'm spiritual, but not religious. Just an old hippy at heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a drink. Go to a car show or a swap meet/flea market/antique fair. Easy going out door activity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Judi410 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps