VampireDragon: Looking for a caring, loving korean
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wilmingtion, North Carolina
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
VampireDragon wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover
Freight at Kohl's

Me and my neice lizzy

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Cora
I am a laid back but I do enjoy long walk at night under the moon and stars. I love to watch anything medical, anime, vampire, or mythology. I have gotten into Korean dramas and pop. If you want to know more about me message me I don't bite that hard :P
All I want to do is be a stay at home mum and wife so if you can handle that then hit me up would love meet my future husband because I want a family of my own soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner at a good buger joint then a walk on the beach under the moon and star then we will sit down at stare at the star. or at lest that would be the perfect daate but really I donwe for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to VampireDragon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.

Get the POF Mobile Apps