8kjb589: want to find someone real!!! is that so hard?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairfield, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
8kjb589 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Watching sports, classic cars, playing softball, movies, all kinds of music, hanging out with friends and doing pretty much anything.

I have a bachelors degree in criminal justice with a minor in psychology from sac state. I work in probation in Sacramento.

I'm the type of person who is very easy to get along with, I love to have fun doing just about anything. I promise you will not be disappointed in getting to know me. I know how to treat a woman right. I enjoy all types of conversations (whether its having a serious debate or just talking about nothing for hours on end) I have a great sense of humor with a lot of sarcasm. I am always making everyone around me laugh, even if it is not on purpose. I have a kind heart and honest old soul. I always speak the truth, even if it is hard for someone to hear. I believe honesty is the key to good and healthy relationships (which includes friendships) I am extremely laid back. I love going on random adventures just as much as sitting at home spending quality time cuddling.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything. Coffee/drinks or a nice hike would be a good way to get to know each other.