DKisha: NOT A Hook Up Girl... Period
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Louisville, Kentucky
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
DKisha is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Customer Service


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About DKisha
There is more to living than simply being alive...
I enjoy movies and beaches and vacations and reading horror/suspense novels. I am outgoing and outspoken. I am an Aquarius... I go to bars/clubs a lot. I enjoy enjoying life!!! I do not eat pork or sugarcoat the truth. I do believe in second chances. And I am looking for mine.

I am not here to hook-up...
I hve no issues meeting men that want to touch/hold/fondle/cuddle/massage/kiss/lay down n everything else to or with my body.
I am flattered. Thank you for the attention/compliment/lust.. However I am lookin for something w/substance. U cannot build a foundation lying down...
Due to recent experiences let me add: if u are separated/married/co-habitating ... do not approach.... please.. again I am in search of MY forever.. absolutely no interest n someone else's man... futhermore if u are the type
of man to"fish" while hanging on to your current situlationship.. I do not want u anyway. .. PLEASE MISS ME WITH THE GAMES

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our 1st date should be FUN!!!! I am talkin' about a LOL my cheeks hurt from smilin' sooooo much experience.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DKisha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps