MrDestiny47: Needed: A Partner in Crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmond, Oklahoma
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
MrDestiny47 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Steve
You get bonus points if you've seen the movie MrDestiny with James Belushi. I thought it sounded like a really cool screen name, so that's why I picked it.

I'm striving to be a better dad, friend, and man in general. I never thought I would be single at 50, but I'm ready for the next phase in my life. I would love to find someone special to share it with.

A little about me:

I’m optimistic and idealistic by nature, so I tend to approach life with a very positive attitude. I'm personable, funny, financially/emotionally stable, goal oriented, and confident. Most would describe me as an All American guy with a bad boy streak. I tend to be flirty and forward, but it’s never intended to offend. I’m also neat and clean. I floss daily and smile a lot. I enjoy all kinds of sports and being outdoors. I exercise 5-6 times a week. I'm not obsessed with it, but I like to be active. You will often find me jogging at Lake Hefner or doing cardio at the Y. I've ran a couple of 1/2 marathons and numerous 5K's. I plan to do a few more. My two favorite hobbies with my buddies are horse racing and fantasy football. I enjoy traveling and especially like weekend get aways or summer vacations. An Alaskan cruise is on my bucket list. I'm a huge fan of Seinfeld and SNL reruns. I like going to the movie and smuggling in candy to go with the popcorn. I like most dramas, comedies, and psychological thrillers. (I studied Psychology in college and would love to be a criminal profiler). I'm educated and know the difference between they're, their, and there. I think good grammar is sexy. I'm always up for a trip to the zoo. I love to grill out and hang out by our neighborhood pool. I'm all about shorts and flip flops. I like a variety of music including rock, pop, country, and contemporary Christian. I especially like all the stuff from the 70's and 80’s: Journey, Eddie Money, Styx, Eagles, Bee Gees (yes, I’m admitting to liking the Bee Gees).

Professionally, I'm on my 2nd career. I coached high school football for 10 years as my first. I've been with a major insurance company the last 17 years in various training and leadership positions. Personally, I have 4 amazing kids that I love dearly. I also have a granddaughter. They are all beautiful, handsome, and smart of course! I’m a Christian guy and really love Life Church.

When it comes to dating, I tend to be affectionate and enjoy romance. I'm looking for a woman who is fun, affectionate, and fits me. I would like great friendship and amazing physical chemistry with one woman for the rest of my life. I'm really not into the bar scene and hate cigarette smoke. I look forward to meeting my lifetime "partner in crime."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to just about anything fun.....walk at the lake, dinner, tennis, picnic, etc... The chemistry and connection are the most important things.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MrDestiny47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.