countrygal1979: Single country mum !
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Warwick, Queensland
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
countrygal1979 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover
stay at home mum and just started my own business

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there, I'm a single country mum looking for a country Mr Right !!! I have a beautiful 3 yr old daughter who is my world ! I'm a kind, caring, devoted, loyal, honest person who is looking for the same in a guy. I don't want a guy with a bad temper been there and done that and it's horrible ! I'm romantic to the right person and I love my guy to be just as romantic and more to me. I want someone that will treat me with respect and that will treat my daughter as their own. I love reading, scrapbooking, swimming, animals and horse riding, I love going to rodeos etc. I love country music and that's the marjority of my cd's !!!! I'm a family oriantated person and love spending time with my family and friends so I'd like for my partner to be the same, as this is very important to me. I love travelling and hope that one day I can do more of it with Mr Right.

My goals would have to be that I want to find the man of my dreams and settle down on a little bit of land with the animals and my kids with a nice house and be happy and comfortable. Do family things together and travel a bit more. I couldn't think of anything better !

I'm looking for a guy that is 5'8 or taller, is a fit, thin build and has any coloured hair but not red. Sorry to all those red heads out there.

So if you think your this type of guy please contact me and we shall see. No players please I'm over being stuffed around and want to settle down.

Get the POF Mobile Apps