loveallfoods: world traveler looking for partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Aries
loveallfoods is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Human Resources

Hanging with the "little" cousins in Uptown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I was raised in Texas, went to school in California, spent ALOT of time in Boston before heading to the UK for work. I have traveled extensively all over the world and have lived/worked in Asia (after college) /Europe.

About me....pretty much on the straight and narrow, never really been on the fringe. Although don't take that to mean that I'm plain and boring ;-). I love to cook...enjoy having dinner parties and being around friends/family. I love to laugh, tease and have a good time when I go out which isn't too often. I like having people over more than being at some random bar. Summer is my favorite season.

Things I enjoy: spinning at the gym, hot shower after a good workout, waking up with the sun in my eyes, casual Fridays so I can wear jeans, flip flops on the weekends, drinks/laughter with friends, Sunday brunch, following live music. Love to travel.

Get the POF Mobile Apps