Carmi55: Make my heart smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Carmi55 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge
Financial Account Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I am looking for the right man for me. If that man is you then your life is an open book, you have dealt with past baggage and able to move forward. You are a genuine good person, honest, romantic, adventurous with a good sense of humour.

I am a good hearted woman, love romance, am an optimist (pessimists stay away), trustworthy, nature lover. I love to travel, take walks, go hiking, read. My taste in music is varied. I enjoy contemporary pop music, R&B, a bit of country and am subdued when listening to operatic arias. I like venturing out of my comfort zone and discovering new experiences. I am a bit daring and will try anything once.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere where can meet and get to know each other. If sparks fly great, if not then a friend I have made.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Carmi55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.