hotcoco1866: OMG!!!!! DELETING.....IM DONE
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Silver spring, Maryland
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
hotcoco1866 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Property Management /EMT in training

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Single educated Fort lauderdale female,say whats on my mind,loves the outdoors, adrenaline junky,enjoys good conversation, good food,good music and a knows how to have a good time. I live by "TREAT OTHERS THE WAY YOU WANT TO BE TREATED".I love meeting all types of people, however I find men of all race attractive although I do have my preference,but im open,so if I spark your interest.....drop a line...why don't you
Im ready to be in a relationship but definitely not rushing into anything! I just want to meet someone who I can enjoy their company along with them being consistent! Someone who's gonna be honest and not tell me what they think I wanna hear.A God fearing man who knows how to treat a lady but at the same appreciate a strong independent woman!

If your profile says your looking for anything other than a commitment or relationship, don't expected a response.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to see what you come up with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps