simplymanda: You Found Me :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bronx, New York
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
simplymanda is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a preschool teacher and grad school student (Masters' in Childhood and Special Education). While I'm currently pursuing my teaching career I am still trying to figure out if I want to further my psychology studies. I really want to help people and make a difference in the world and what better way is there than educating the future generations?

I am a total city girl and the mta is my method of getting around it. I love to shop and find unique places in the city whether it be a restaurant, tourist attraction, or local treasure. I like making plans on a whim and think its more fun when things aren't completely planned. I also like watching movies and spending time at home in sweats/leggings on off days too. I love (the good) unexpected plans and surprises. While I love girly things (like flowers and shopping and reality tv) there's nothing better than a going to a Yankees game and watching them kick ass :)

I can be the kindest and most caring person but I'm also honest. So I expect complete truth and honesty (yea doesn't everyone say that?) but I mean it. I love to laugh and often do. I absolutely adore cute things 'cause I'm a child at heart (sometimes). I find myself being overly sarcastic and love people who can appreciate and give it right back.

With music I love everything but metal and bluegrass... sorry :(





Get the POF Mobile Apps